Enfield Elected Officials


Mayor Scott Kaupin


Carol Hall


Joe Bosco


Bill Lee


Donna Szewczak


Greg Stokes


Chairman Tom Sirard


David Wawer


Lori Unghire


Peter Joniatis


Raymond Peabody

Trisha Callahan

Brian Delano

Cindy Anderson

Kevin Fealy

Website designed and maintained by Donald Peters of CIT Services, LLC Paid for by the Enfield Republican Town Committee, Jason Jones, Treasurer